It’s March, why is it snowing?

Can someone please explain to me why I am seeing more snow in March than I did in the entire months of December and January????  I should be getting ready for spring, not worrying about shoveling 8 inches of snow.

unacceptable

The only way snow in March is acceptable is if it this is part of the landscape.

Banner 4

Anyway, I have three posts for you tonight.

The first post is the second chapter of The Wizard of Bon Temps.  The chapter is called The Scarecrow.

The second post is a one shot inspired by Adele’s song When We Were Young.  The one shot is called With Age Comes Wisdom.

The final post is the next chapter of Deception.  The chapter is called Understanding Your Past.

Happy reading my lovelies!

 

 

About mj1028

What can I say? My little shipper heart hated how SVM and TB treated Eric, so I have made it my mission to create worlds where the Viking always gets the girl. :-)
This entry was posted in Deception, One Shots, The Wizard of Bon Temps. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s March, why is it snowing?

  1. kleannhouse says:

    i am sure they will able happy you gave them a three-fer enjoy reading KY

  2. askarsgirl says:

    You’ve made my day😃😃😃

  3. Kittyinaz says:

    I had the AC AND the heater on today. Mother Bature needs to make up her mind…

Leave a comment