Why am I starting more stories?!?!

You might kill me…or you might love me.  It can really go either way with tonight’s updates.  I am posting four items for your reading pleasure.

First, we have the next chapter of Waking Up Dead.  That should please some of you.

Second, we have the first chapter of Brotherhood.  If you click the story name, it will give you the summary of the story.  I’m posting this to see how interested people are in the story.  If the feedback is favorable, I will add it to the rotation.

Third, is the first part of Rumor.  It was going to be a one shot, but I think it might be a short story.  It’s an all human story, based on the song Rumor by Lee Brice.

Fourth is the one I think might actually get me killed.  I’m not sure I’m going to continue it, but it’s something that came to mind years ago and I felt like sharing it in light of the news this week.  It is a Supernatural/True Blood crossover.

Enjoy your reading!

Waking Up Dead: Storms Rolling In

Brotherhood: The First Encounter

Rumor: Part I

Hunters in Louisiana 

About mj1028

What can I say? My little shipper heart hated how SVM and TB treated Eric, so I have made it my mission to create worlds where the Viking always gets the girl. :-)
This entry was posted in Brotherhood, One Shots, Waking Up Dead. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Why am I starting more stories?!?!

  1. valady1 says:

    Love that you are writing again..now re-reading Waking up Dead from the start before enjoying the new chapter…

  2. redjane12 says:

    The muse wants what the muse wants so… and I’ve been meaning to say WELCOME BACK… so nice to see you back and get a chance to read your stories… new and continued ones!

  3. I’m re-reading many of them now. And all I can say us Yes, we need MORE stories from you!!

  4. medtran49 says:

    I’m so glad you are back. I had forgotten how much I enjoyed your writing. Just got done re-reading all your stories. Can’t wait for an update!

Leave a comment