ADL – Chapter 31

Greetings from Atlanta!!!!!!  Sorry about the lack of updates on any of the stories, but I traveled with the hubby to Atlanta Friday night and we will be here through Wednesday (weather depending).  It’s been a crazy two days, but I hope to have the next two days to do nothing but write while he works.  If you didn’t know, I’m currently writing three stories at the same time; A Different Life (ADL), I Remember Nothing (IRN) and In His Honor (IHH).  If you haven’t checked out the other stories, please do so.

Chapter 31

About mj1028

What can I say? My little shipper heart hated how SVM and TB treated Eric, so I have made it my mission to create worlds where the Viking always gets the girl. :-)
This entry was posted in A Different Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment